Skip to main navigation.
April is Lineworker Appreciation Month 24/7 Service Storm Response Call Georgia 811 before you dig We have partnered with FilterEasy, subscription filter delivery service. Subscribe to ePower News
1 2 3 4 5 6

North Georgia E.M.C.

North Georgia Electric Membership Corporation was founded in 1936 as a not-for-profit electric cooperative, serving members in seven Northwest Georgia counties: Catoosa, Chattooga, Floyd, Gordon, Murray, Walker and Whitfield. North Georgia EMC delivers power to approximately 100,000 metering points, through 6,400 miles of line, 34 substations and four area offices. Our website member service center offers convenient, easy ways to manage your account and to learn more about the electricity that helps power your daily life.

Local Weather





Fort Oglethorpe









Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Georgia Utilities Protection Center logo. Touchstone Energy Adventure Cooperative Action network logo.