Skip to main navigation.

Service Area

North Georgia EMC serves 98,000 metering points in seven counties and operates four areas offices

Map: The North Georgia EMC service area includes parts of Catoosa, Chattooga, Gordon, Floyd, Murray, Walker, and Whitfield Counties.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Georgia Utilities Protection Center logo. Touchstone Energy Adventure Cooperative Action network logo.